posted on March 10, 2009 11:57
After 8 pieces of the product have been ordered, the next customer will see the product detail page. The price has changed to $579. If this customer orders two pieces, the next level will be reached and the price changes to $549.
 Customers can delete products until the order has been processed. This can be disabled in the edit module of module: CAT_CustomerAccount (Select ‘View Options’ from the module menu).
There are currently no comments, be the first to post one!